Welcome to our National Governing Bodies Page which should have a comprehensive list of NGB websites from around the world. Please let us know if we have not listed your countries NGB and we will be happy to include them in this list.

Europe: European Hockey Federation

GB Hockey England Hockey Scotland Hockey
Ireland Hockey Wales Hockey Netherlands Hockey
German Hockey Belgium Hockey France Hockey
Austria Hockey Czech Hockey Denmark Hockey
Poland Hockey Portugal Hockey Italian Hockey
Egypt Hockey Croatia Hockey Hungary Hockey
Azerbaijan Hockey Italian Hockey Greece Hockey
Spain Hockey Sweden Hockey Swiss Hockey
Slovakia Hockey Slovenia Hockey Serbia Hockey
Lithuania Hockey Luxembourg Hockey

Pan American: PanAmerican Hockey Federation

USA Hockey Canada Hockey Argentina Hockey
Barbados Hockey Bermuda Hockey Brazil Hockey
Cayman Island Hockey Chile Hockey Costa Rica
Jamaica Hockey Peru Hockey Trinidad & Tobago Hockey
Uruguay Hockey Venezuela Hockey

Oceania: Oceania Hockey Federation

Australia Hockey New Zealand Hockey Fiji Hockey
Papua New Guinea Hockey Samoa Hockey Soloman Island Hockey
Vanuatu Hockey

Africa: African Hockey Federation

South African Hockey Tanzania Hockey Namibia Hockey
Kenya Hockey Zimbabwe Hockey

Asia: Asia Hockey Federation

Hong Kong Hockey India Hockey Japan Hockey
Singapore Hockey Thailand Hockey